Fresh Snow (Again)

Adorable Twins Tromping Through Fresh Snow

The Mockingbird Dock taken from George's Cove

So my question is: When will this winter be over? I’m through with it already… Ready for it to be done. Bring on the Spring, in my book! My friend up the street (who has a stronger aversion to winter than I do) took her little family on a jaunt through the snow, and I’m pirating these pretty pictures so y’all can see the lake level and the fresh snowfall. Actually, today became very warm, and most of the white stuff is No Longer. 🙂 Yay!

Leave a Reply

