Hillbilly Chili Cookoff

Anybody going to the 16th Annual Arkansas State Championship Hillbilly Chili Cookoff this weekend? I’ve never been, but I’m planning to go this year. Sounds like so much fun! There’s also live entertainment, vendors, crafters, exhibitors, and a raffle. I think I’ll take a pass on the 5K “A Run To Remember” charity event in memory of 9-11, but I’ll definitely consider that for next year. Anyway…should be fun…see ya there! 🙂

Arkansas State Championship Hillbilly Chili Cookoff

Now back to Mockingbird Bay Resort

Leave a Reply

